Our Staff

Lindsay Jane Chatham, GIA GG

Owner, Graduate Gemologist, Jewelry Design

lj@kjons.com

Greg Chatham, GIA GG

Owner, Graduate Gemologist, Rare Gem Sourcing,

Ear Piercing

greg@kjons.com

Shelley Suggs

Inventory Manager, Sales, Jewelry Design

shelley@kjons.com

Lindsey Marie Rossi, MA, GIA GG, CM (NAJA)

Certified Jewelry Appraiser, Graduate Gemologist,

Antique Acquisitions, Sales, Jewelry Design,

Pearl Stringing

lindsey@kjons.com

Fred Iztak Cuauhtli Galindo

Master Jeweler, Jewelry Design

Kurt Schiller

Master Jeweler, Jewelry Design

 

Dawn Sloboda

Bench Jeweler, Sales, Ear Piercing

dawn@kjons.com

Lupita Lopez

Jewelry Consultant, Sales, Ear Piercing

Se Habla Español

lupita@kjons.com

Beverly Craig

Sales

beverly@kjons.com

Alice Hammond

Sales

alice@kjons.com

Amanda Dunn

Inventory, Shipping & Receiving, Pearl Stringing

amanda@kjons.com